Menu

Hello, I'm Vadim

Web Developer
and SEO specialist
Based In Spain, Catalunya, Tarragona.

About Me

I am a specialist in the development of websites and online stores. I have been creating and optimizing websites for over 15 years. Since 2002, he has developed various Internet projects, from business card sites to multiuser online services. Managed international internet projects. He went from being an amateur seo specialist to an accomplished professional in his field.

Currently, my main activity is the creation of web sites and online stores. I do everything only thoroughly, there is an individual approach to each site. I create sites for the client's tasks, design and functionality can be anything. Your site should generate income and this is the purpose of my work. Rest assured that your site is in the reliable hands of a specialist!

Specialization and Services

My specialization is the creation of Internet projects. My position and goal is to create high-quality web projects that help in your business!

Creation of a business card website

A business card site is a one-page site or a small site with two or three pages that contains a primary set of information about a person or company. It gives visitors an idea of the person or company and largely determines the owner's reputation. A business card site is a good opportunity for a business to tell a new audience about itself. If you have not yet decided to use such a useful tool for your business - so what are you waiting for ?!

Creation of a corporate website

The corporate portal is visited by clients, company employees, partners, potential investors and job seekers who are looking for open vacancies. These sites differ from other web resources in a complex multi-level structure, consisting of dozens of sections and pages. You can order the creation of a turnkey corporate website from me on favorable terms!

Online store creation

If you want to start selling your products online, then an online store is a great tool to implement your plan. I create turnkey online stores in Spain and throughout Europe in Spanish, English, Russian and other languages. The online stores that I have developed really bring regular online sales. If you are looking for new sales channels or want to expand your business, then it's time to think about creating your own online store.

Creating a web service

I organize the development of complex turnkey web projects. Has experience in creating international Internet projects and web services. Web service development is a painstaking process. While a corporate website can take from two weeks to a month, the creation of a SaaS service, depending on the complexity, can take from several months to a year. Development of services for business: Online schools, dating sites, marketplaces, tender platforms, online auctions, food delivery services, etc.

SEO optimization

One of the essential components of search engine optimization is the technical optimization of the site. I make those. site optimization in accordance with the requirements of search engines. To achieve the best performance in the search results, the site must meet the technical requirements of search engines as much as possible.

Site support

I provide further maintenance and technical support of web projects on a contractual basis. A standard set of services that is included in my tech. site support: File system and database backup; Prompt elimination of site failures; Adding and updating content; Control over the terms of domain renewal and hosting; Resolving issues with a hosting provider;

Need a great reliable web hosting?

I highly recommend ForNext hosting. Pfor all my clients and use it myself. Starting at 0.80€ per month.

Order with a discount

Selected Works

Here are some of my selected works I have done lately. Feel free to check them out.

Website development for the SamSmak chain of stores

Website development

Creation of a website for a chain of stores - mini-markets of ethnic products SamSmak. 📌 With a unique, responsive design. 📌 Multilingual content, in three languages: Spanish 🇪🇸, Ukrainian 🇺🇦, Russian 🇷🇺.

Creation of an online store with pet food PetGourmet.es

Online store creation

Creation of an online store with pet food - PetGourmet.es in Spanish and English.

Website development for transfers and tours in Alicante

Website development

Creation of multipage sites for transfers, taxis and excursions in Alicante. Transfer and excursion booking system. Acceptance of applications through the site.

Creation of a website for a Real Estate Agency in Tenerife

Website development

Creation of a website for the sale of real estate in Tenerife - Concept IMMO Tenerife. Real estate catalog, catalog search functionality, acceptance of applications through the website. Multilingual: Russian, Spanish, English, German.

Creation of an online store selling seat belts Black or Green

Online store creation

Creation of an online store selling seat belts BlackOrGreen.com in Spanish and English.

Creation of a website for yacht tours in the Canary Islands

Website development

Creation of a website for yacht tours in the Canary Islands ScarletSails.es. Selection of tours, online booking form, in Russian, Spanish, and English.

Creation of a real estate website DhomeSpain.com

Website development

Creation of a website for the sale of real estate in Spain DhomeSpain.com. Real estate catalog, catalog search functionality, acceptance of applications through the website.

Creation of an online store selling conductors Parettool.net

Online store creation

Creation of an online store selling conductors for furniture and joinery Parettool.net. Product catalog, delivery system, online payment, Russian, English and Ukrainian languages.

Ordering a business card site for mini-markets of products from Eastern Europe "SamSmak" (https://samsmak.es) executed perfectly. The work was done with high quality (everything to the last detail), on time and the price is very reasonable. Thank you for your cooperation. I recommend to everyone!

Viktor Kulmatytskyi 30.07.2021

Finished a project to create a website with pet food: www.petgourmet.es Thank you Vadim! Everything is done perfectly. I recommend!

Andriy Nakonechniy 09.09.2020

Get In Touch

contact@seovad.ru

Do you want to increase the visibility of your business on the Internet and increase the sales of your products and services? Just send an application and become my client. Do not doubt! Email Me.

Call Me

+34 634 056 243

(WhatsApp,Telegram)

Меню

Привет! Меня зовут Вадим

Веб-разработчик
и SEO Специалист
в Испании, Каталония, Таррагона.

Обо мне

Я специалист по разработке сайтов и интернет магазинов. Созданием и оптимизацией сайтов занимаюсь уже более 15 лет. Начиная с 2002 разрабатывал различные интернет-проекты, от сайтов-визиток до многопользовательских онлайн сервисов. Управлял международными интернет-проектами. Прошел путь от seo специалиста любителя, до состоявшегося профессионала своего дела.

В настоящее время основная моя деятельность заключается в создании веб сайтов и интернет магазинов. Все делаю только основательно, к каждому сайту индивидуальный подход. Я создаю сайты под задачи клиента, дизайн и функционал может быть любым. Ваш сайт должен приносить доход и в этом состоит цель моей работы. Будьте уверены - ваш сайт в надежных руках специалиста!

Специализация и Услуги

Моя специализация - создание интернет проектов. Моя позиция и цель - создавать качественные веб-проекты, которые помогают в вашем бизнесе!

Создание сайта-визитки

Сайт-визитка – это одностраничный сайт или небольшой сайт на две-три страницы, который содержит первичный набор информации о человеке или компании. Он дает посетителям представление о человеке или компании и во многом определяет репутацию владельца. Сайт-визитка - это хорошая возможность для бизнеса рассказать о себе новой аудитории. Если вы ещё не решились использовать такой полезный инструмент для бизнеса – так чего же вы ждёте?!

Создание корпоративного сайта

Корпоративный портал посещают клиенты, сотрудники компании, партнеры, потенциальные инвесторы и соискатели, которые находятся в поисках открытых вакансий. Эти сайты отличаются от остальных веб-ресурсов сложной многоуровневой структурой, состоящей из десятков разделов и страниц. Вы можете заказать создание корпоративного сайта под ключ у меня на выгодных условиях!

Создание интернет магазина

Если вы хотите начать продавать вашу продукцию в оналйн, то интернет магазин это отличный инструмент для реализации вашего плана. Я создаю интернет магазины под ключ в Испании и по всей Европе на испанском, английском, русском и других языках. Разработанные мною интернет магазины, реально приносят регулярные продажи в онлайн. Если вы находитесь в поисках новых каналов сбыта или хотите расширить бизнес, то самое время задуматься о создании собственного интернет магазина.

Создание веб-сервиса

Организую разработку сложных веб-проектов "под ключ". Есть опыт в создании междунродных интернет проектов и веб-сервисов. Разработка веб-сервисов — кропотливый процесс. Если на корпоративный сайт может уйти от двух недель до месяца, то создание SaaS-сервиса, в зависимости от сложности, может длиться от нескольких месяцев до года. Разработка сервисов для бизнеса: Онлайн школы, сайты знакомств, маркетплейсы, тендерные площадки, интернет-аукционы, сервисы доставки еды и т.д.

SEO оптимизация

Одна из обязательных составляющих поисковой оптимизации – это техническая оптимизация сайта. Я делаю тех. оптимизацию сайта в соответствии с требованиями поисковых систем. Для достижения лучших показателей в результатах поисковой выдачи сайт должен максимально соответствовать техническим требованиям поисковых систем.

Поддержка сайта

Осуществляю далнейшее сопровождение и техническую поддержку веб-проектов на договорных условиях. Стандартный набор услуг который входит в мою тех. поддержку сайта: Резервное копирование файловой системы и базы данных; Оперативное устранение сбоев в работе сайта; Добавление и обновление контента; Контроль сроков продления домена и хостинга; Решение вопросов с хостинг-провайдером;

Нужен отличный надежный веб-хостинг?

Я очень рекомендую ForNext hosting для всех своих клиентов и сам его использую. Тарифные планы начинаются всего от 0.80€ за 1 месяц!.

Заказать со скидкой

ИЗБРАННЫЕ РАБОТЫ

Вот некоторые из моих избранных работ, которые я сделал за последнее время. Не стесняйтесь Проверь их.

Создание сайта для сети магазинов СамСмак

Разработка сайта

Создание сайта для сети магазинов - мини-маркетов этнических продуктов СамСмак. 📌 С уникальным, адаптивным дизайном. 📌 Мультиязычный контент, на трех языках: испанский 🇪🇸, украинский 🇺🇦, русский 🇷🇺.

Создание интернет магазина PetGourmet.es

Создание интернет магазина

Создание интернет магазина с кормами для домашних питомцев - PetGourmet.es на испанском и английском языках.

Создание сайта по трансферам и турам в Аликанте

Разработка сайта

Создание мгогостраничного сайтам по трансферам, такси и экскурсиям в Аликанте. Система бронирования трансферов и экскурсий. Прием заявок через сайт.

Создание сайта Агентства Недвижимости на Тенерифе

Разработка сайта

Создание сайта по продажи недвижимости на Тенерифе - Concept IMMO Tenerife. Каталог объектов недвижимости, функционла поиска по каталогу, прием заявок через сайт. Мультиязычность: русский, испанский, английский, немецкий.

Создание интернет магазина Black or Green

Создание интернет магазина

Создание интернет магазина по продаже ремней безопасности BlackOrGreen.com на испанском и английском языках.

Создание сайта по яхт турам на Канарских островах

Разработка сайта

Создание сайта по яхт турам на Канарских островах ScarletSails.es. Выбор туров, форма бронирования в онлайн, на русском, испанском, и английском языках.

Создание сайта недвижимости DhomeSpain.com

Разработка сайта

Создание сайта по продаже недвижимости в Испании DhomeSpain.com . Каталог объектов недвижимости, функционла поиска по каталогу, прием заявок через сайт.

Создание интернет магазина Parettool.net

Создание интернет магазина

Создание интернет магазина по продаже кондукторов для мебельного и столярного дела Parettool.net. Каталог товаров, система доставки, онлайн оплата, русский, английский и украинский языки.

Заказ сайта-визитки мини-маркетов продуктов со стран Восточной Европы «СамСмак» (https://samsmak.es) выполнен на отлично. Работа была сделана качественно (всё до последней детали), в сроки и цена очень умеренная. Благодарю за сотрудничество. Всем рекомендую!

Viktor Kulmatytskyi 30.07.2021

Закончили проект по созданию сайта с кормами для домашних питомцев: www.petgourmet.es Спасибо Вадим! Все сделано отлично.Рекомендую!

Andriy Nakonechniy 09.09.2020

В Контакте

contact@seovad.ru

Хотите расширить видимость вашего бизнеса в интернете и увеличить объем продажи ваших товаров и услуг? Просто отправьте заявку и станьте моим клиентом. Не сомневайтесь! Связаться по E-mail

Позвонить мне

+34 634 056 243

(WhatsApp,Telegram)

Я в соц. сетях